Order within 6 hours 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
17602 17th Street Suite 102 Tustin, CA 92780  Local: (714) 838-9567
Customer Reviews
AA Flowers of Tustin
Local Tustin, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

2nd time using and it was a great experience. I do wish that you would provide a picture of the flowers that were sent.
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was blown away that the delivery was made so fast! Highly recommend AA Flowers of Tustin. Will definitely use them again and again for all of our flower needs!
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

My daughter said the flowers were beautiful and they smelled so good.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great flowers - perfect timing
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were a tiny bit wilted. But beautiful anyway .
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement for my friends' 27th anniversary was beautiful and a surprise for them.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Our friend loved her bouquet, it looked exactly like the one in the photo. Thank you!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautiful and looked just like the picture!
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

We were thrilled with the personal service in preparing the flowers! And the quality and creativity of the arrangement was top-notch! We will use AA flowers from now on
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My friend thought the flowers were so beautiful. She said what great surprise for her birthday.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great, beyond compare.
Ramzan Jattala's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2020, 10:59 am

Thank you so very much. We strive for customer satisfaction.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers looked great! They were for my mom and she really enjoyed them, they lifted her spirits during some tough times.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Both the gift basket and the flower arrangement I ordered looked fantastic. Very pleased.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My daughter loved the flowers and said they smelled beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Quick, easy and on time!!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The service was great and the recipient was happy!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

awesome service!
Date: Feb 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

it was very easy to order online
Date: Nov 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

beautiful arrangement just like the photo
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Beyond expectations and It was well arranged.
R.J's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2018, 3:31 pm

Thank you so very much. We strive for customer satisfaction.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were beautiful and all that we hoped they would be!
Ramzan Jattala 's Reply:
Date: Dec 25, 2017, 11:03 am

Glade you liked it . Customer satisfaction is our goal.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Loved the flower arrangement!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

A nice surprise for my birthday!
Ramzan Jattala's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2017, 7:36 pm

Glade you liked it . Customer satisfaction is our goal.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

what I chose on the site wasn't what showed up. Not a big problem because, it was the thought. And my Christmas bouquet that is sent read.... Mary Xmas, when it should have read Merry Christmas. I didn't not appreciate that. The main reason I use this florist is due to it's location to my wife's work. It's right across the street.
Ramzan Jattala, Owner's Reply:
Date: Feb 10, 2017, 6:32 pm

Hi Brian! Thank you so much for your post. We really appreciate your thoughtful feedback. As the owner of this business, I want to sincerely extend my fullest apology to you for this oversight. I certainly understand how this could be frustrating. We would like to make your experience better with a complimentary small size arrangement, on us. I understand this is not much, but we are committed to making it right. We hope that we can continue to improve your experience with us. Warm Regards, Ramzan Jattala aaflowersoftustin@gmail.com AA Flowers of Tustin.
Flower Delivery To Tustin, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

AA Flowers of Tustin
17602 17th Street
Suite 102
Tustin, CA. 92780
Local: (714) 838-9567

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt